4 Letter Word

I wonder, what is Love?

And I think you do too

Is it just a simple word?

That I always say to you.

 

I love my mother and father

And also my big brother too

But I also love my God

And I know you do too

 

I also love my teachers

Who help me choose the way

And I also help the elders

Cause actions are better than say

 

I love them all

I love them deep

And will still love them

As the promises we keep

 

Because I love me and I love you too

And love everybody around me too

Cause LOVE is a 4 letter word

With a thousand meanings too

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

