Examination

Oh God, It’s examination

What should I do?

Must study with concentration

Or I’ll fail that true

 

What should I take?

English and its composition

Or should I take

Chemistry and its equation

 

But I also have

Math with its calculation

And what about

Physics and its definition

 

Oh, what to do, this

Geography and its population

And also about

History of its civilisation

 

Oh, this is killing me, this

Computer with its applications

And, this is too hard, this

General science with its information

 

Oh god, I’m full of myself

Writing everything with inks

Why do they torture us?

When it’s time to spread our wings

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

