Heaven or Hell

I went to a place where I was alone

Where I was a lonely lone

I don’t know where to go, or what it’s to be done

Because I don’t know where I’m from

 

I went on forward now,

But I stand alone, I stand alone

I felt fear inside

Cause I’m not made of stone

 

Whatever I have done,

Was it right or wrong?

Cause I’m either in heaven

Or I’m down in hell

 

What have I become

Was it good or bad?

Cause I’m either in heaven

Or I’m down in hell

 

I saw two people, so I’m not alone

I am not a lonely lone

I felt cheered inside, in this place unknown

And I thought that I could’ve flown

 

There they were, but

My heart gave a jump instead

Cause it was God one side

And the Devil with the dead

 

Whatever I have done,

Was it right or wrong?

Cause I’ll be either in heaven

Or in I’ll be down in hell

 

What have I become

Was it good or bad?

Cause I’ll be either in heaven

Or I’ll be down in hell

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

