Dear Dad

Dear Dad,

You are my role model. I know even if you are not around me all the time, your heart beats for me inside. The pain and suffering that you take to make my life go well, is beyond any measure. You are the one that taught me to take life as it is and to accept every challenge as an opportunity to succeed in life. It was always a miracle to see you take all your duties and yet you all smile and give me a positive feeling in my heart. You were always there for me in my every need. You always corrected my mistakes and guided me in the correct path. You’ll always be my superhero.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

