Friends till the End

When I’m with my friend,

We go everywhere together

We don’t talk too much,

But in heart, we like each other

 

He doesn’t need to talk to me,

For him to find I’m sad

Because in his heart,

He knows that something is bad

 

Every people around you hears

What you say, and do nothing

But your best friend listens to

What you say, and do everything

 

Because deep down

In their heart they know

The true meaning of friendship

Which always grow

 

You are my BFF

And I am yours too, my friend

So even if don’t talk,

We’ll be friends till the end

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

