Dear Beloved

Dear Beloved,

You’re my life and you’re my love. You will always reside in my heart forever and ever. There’s always that special place in my life for you. No other person can have access to that, but only you. You are my happiness and my strength. You loved me like no one else did. You stood always close with me. In every peril, we stood strong that nothing can ever tear us both down. Whenever we faced any obstacles, we came back strong, came back more powerful in love and I know that it will be so till eternity. Even in sickness and in health, the love we share can never be broken. You are not just a person, but the other half of mine.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

