Earring

I’ve always loved her beauty

Not just in her good looks

But also in her heart, truly

She’s like a fairy in the books

 

Every time I stay with her

My heart for her is dear

And when I’m not with her

I always wish to be near

 

She is beauty and she is love

For me, she is everything

That I ever wanted, from above

And I feel like I’m in spring

 

Even the earrings she wears

Everyday gives me pleasure

It embraces her beauty and appears

Even further, than I can measure

 

Plain ones or even the gold

Diamonds and those that are coloured

Even the other ones that she hold

It really suits for her innocent head

 

I know her earrings is beloved

For her, more than I ever do

And as her love, even more glowed

I’m lucky, now that I’ve found you.

2 thoughts on “Earring

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

